Children's Party in the restaurant "Maristella"

birthday_1
Slider

Childhood – the most wonderful age in human life. Any positive development the child perceives a hundred times more emotional than an adult: he is looking for in a cabinet door to Narnia and awaits letters from Hogwarts magic of birds flying by. Imagine that your child will feel, if you fall into the world of fairy tales and the holiday that will be created in the Maristella’s restaurant for him.

Restaurant for children’s holiday

Maristella – an ideal place for children’s celebrations. We have a spacious banquet hall that can accommodate up to 100 guests, and in the summer we can organize an event on the covered terrace for up to 300 people. In our restaurant employs people genuinely love their work and are able to turn any holiday into a truly fabulous event.

Summer terrace of the hotel restaurant Odessa

Summer terrace Restaurant

With all responsibility we approach to the design of the restaurant, as it was the entourage environment creates a festive atmosphere for the children. The celebration can be decorated in any way – from the classical decoration of the hall balls and bright fabrics, styling to events under the favorite cartoon of your baby with the help of large-scale puppets and scenery, from the restaurant to the threshold, he plunged into a magical world.

Important! While your kids will have fun under the supervision of animators, you can relax and enjoy from our menu and wine list in a separate room for adults.

Restaurant Hotel in Odessa

The hotel’s restaurant

We pay special attention to children’s menu, as a child in the first place interested in the presentation and the appearance of unusual dishes, and then later his taste. At Maristella’s restaurant has the best chefs and confectioners of Odessa, who prepare culinary masterpieces, do not leave indifferent younger guests.

We organize children’s party in the restaurant

Children, unlike adults, enough chit-chatting at the table and delicious food, they do not feel the holiday without saturated show program and entertainment. For the organization of the active part of the celebration, we invite the animation team who perform during the festival in the form of fairy-tale characters, organize various competitions and games, kids show skits and performances.
The entertainment program may be included:
• children’s disco;
• theatrical performances;
• soap bubbles show;
• performances of clowns and magicians;
• Games and competitions in the pool;
• light shows and fireworks.

Children with their parents on holiday in Maristella

Children with their parents on holiday
Odessa Maristella Ideal birthday parties, New Year’s Eve, for parties, matinees and other private events. In our institution kids always feel comfortable, as they are surrounded by the care of good and positive people.

Filming a TV show in the restaurant Maristella

TV show filming in the restaurant «MARISTELLA MARINE RESIDENCE»

In addition, we can offer the services of professional photographers and video operators, so that you can permanently preserve impressions of the celebrations. Also included are transportation services transfer you and your guests in the restaurant.

OdessyProvedenie feasts and banquets in Odessa photo rospisiBanketnye visiting rooms for the wedding in Odessa
Holding children’s parties in the restaurant

Maristella – one of the best restaurants in Odessa, located 15 meters from the sea. We have assembled a team of the best representatives of the business – cooks, waiters, entertainers and decorators, who work together to make unforgettable any festive event.

exterior Hotel Maristella

View of the hotel and restaurant complex Maristella
Important! If you are interested in holding events in Maristella’s restaurant, call the contact numbers of the restaurant and our representatives will answer all your questions.

Why do children spend the holidays with us

Noting children’s parties we have, you get:
• Individual approach – scenario shows, decoration of the hall and the menu will be created in strict accordance with your preferences;
• Transparent pricing – you get a clear estimate indicating all expenses and will know how much and what you pay for;
• perfect organization – a festive event will be left to chance, from the laying and arrangement of tables, the organization of the play area and scenery, to meet visitors, the sound and light show support;
And most importantly – you’ll see happiness in the eyes of your child, and you hear the phrase, “Thank you, it was the best birthday party in the world!”.

Book a holiday for a child!

[Exec] echo do_shortcode ( ““); [/ exec]

Детский праздник в ресторане "Maristella"

birthday_1
Slider

Детство – самый удивительный возраст в жизни человека. Любое позитивное событие ребенок воспринимает во сто крат эмоциональнее, чем взрослый: он ищет в шкафах двери в Нарнию и ждет волшебных писем из Хогвартса от пролетающих мимо птиц. Представьте, что будет чувствовать ваш малыш, если попадет в мир сказки и праздника, которые будут созданы в ресторане Maristella специально для него.

Ресторан для детского праздника

Maristella – идеальное место для проведения детских торжеств. Мы располагаем просторным банкетным залом, способным вместить до 100 гостей, а в летнее время можем организовать мероприятие на крытой террасе вместительностью до 300 человек. В нашем ресторане работают люди искренне любящие свое дело и способные превратить любой праздник в действительно сказочное событие.

Летняя терраса ресторана отеля Одессы

Летняя терраса ресторана
 

Со всей ответственностью мы подходим к оформлению ресторана, так как именно антураж окружения создает для детей праздничную атмосферу. Торжество можно декорировать любым образом – от классического украшения зала шариками и яркими тканями, до стилизации события под любимый мультфильм вашего малыша с помощью крупноразмерных кукол и декораций, чтобы с порога ресторана он погрузился в волшебный мир.

Важно! Пока ваши дети будут развлекаться под присмотром аниматоров, вы сможете отдохнуть и насладиться блюдами из нашего меню и винной карты в отдельном зале для взрослых.

Ресторан отеля Одессы

Ресторан отеля
 

Мы уделяем особое внимание детскому меню, поскольку ребенка в первую очередь интересует презентация и необычный внешний вид блюда, а уже потом его вкусовые качества. В ресторане Maristella работают лучшие повара и кондитеры Одессы, которые готовят кулинарные шедевры, не оставляющие юных гостей равнодушными.

Организуем детский праздник в ресторане

Детям, в отличие от взрослых, недостаточно посиделок за столом и вкусной пищи, они не почувствуют праздник без насыщенной шоу программы и развлечений. Для организации активной части торжества мы приглашаем команду аниматоров, которые во время праздника выступают в образе сказочных персонажей, организовывают различные конкурсы и игры, демонстрируют малышам сценки и представления.
В развлекательную программу могут быть включены:
• детская дискотека;
• театральные представления;
• шоу мыльных пузырей;
• выступления клоунов и фокусников;
• игры и соревнования в бассейне;
• световые шоу и фейерверки.

Дети с родителями на празднике в Маристелле

Дети с родителями на празднике

Отель Одессы Maristella идеально подходит празднования дней рождения, встречи Нового Года, проведения вечеринок, утренников и других частных событий. В нашем заведении малыши всегда чувствуют себя комфортно, так как они окружаются заботой добрых и позитивных людей.

Сьемки ТВ-шоу в ресторане Маристелла

Съемки ТВ-шоу в ресторане отеля «MARISTELLA MARINE RESIDENCE»
 

Дополнительно мы можем предложить услуги профессиональных фотографов и видео-операторов, благодаря которым вы сможете надолго сохранить впечатления о проведенном торжестве. Также предоставляются транспортные услуги по трансферу вас и ваших гостей на территорию ресторана.


Смотрите также:

банкеты ОдессыПроведение мероприятий и банкетов в Одессе фото выездной росписиБанкетные залы для свадьбы в Одессе

Проведение детских праздников в ресторане

Maristella – один из лучших ресторанов Одессы, расположенный в 15 метрах от моря. Мы собрали команду лучших представителей своего дела – поваров, официантов, декораторов и аниматоров, которые совместными усилиями делают незабываемыми любые торжественные события.

внешний вид отеля Маристелла

Вид на отельно-ресторанный комплекс Маристелла

Важно! Если вы заинтересованы в проведении праздников в ресторане Maristella, звоните по контактным телефонам ресторана и наши представители ответят на все интересующие вас вопросы.

Почему детские праздники проводят у нас

Отмечая детские праздники у нас вы получаете:
индивидуальный подход – сценарий шоу-программы, оформление зала и меню будут созданы в строгом соответствии с вашими предпочтениями;
прозрачное ценообразование – вы получите четкую смету с указанием всех затрат и будете знать, сколько и за что платите;
идеальная организация – праздничное событие будет продумано до мелочей, от сервировки и расстановки столов, организации игровой зоны и декораций, до встречи гостей, звукового и светового сопровождения шоу;
А самое главное – вы увидите счастье в глазах своего ребенка и услышите фразу: «Спасибо, это был самый лучший день рождения в мире!».

Успей забронировать праздник для ребёнка!

* indicates required field





ТЕЛЕФОН ДЛЯ СПРАВОК +38 (048) 771-27-91

к списку услуг