gtag('config', 'AW-631484923'); gtag('config', 'AW-631484923'); Organization and holding of celebrations in Odessa - Hotel in Odessa - Maristella - The best hotel near the sea in Odessa. Hotels in Odessa by the sea.
Slider

In the business world organization of events reflects the image of the company, its owner, the seriousness of the head. Partners, investors, sponsors should feel comfortable after a business meeting, what help properly designed receptions and banquets. Besides the pleasant environment it is important to carefully consider the supply of drinks, snacks, desserts.

Maristella – leading events in restaurants

Quality banquets celebrations include room design (terraces) on the customer’s requirements, advanced equipment, a good size for a comfortable accommodation of a large number of guests. At Maristella Marine Residence Hall restaurant can accommodate 50 people and the terrace able to freely accommodate 300 guests. Carrying out activities Odessa guarantees at the European level – is responsible personnel, wonderful dishes from the chef, you can order a personalized decoration of tables, chairs and so on.

The best restaurant of the city offers:

  • exotic and creative cuisine from the chef;
  • exclusive aperitifs;
  • stylish interior with pastel colors (inner room of the restaurant);
  • Menu selection for the event at the restaurant – from children’s parties to weddings and anniversaries.

Every detail must be taken into account. For example, a mass feast will need several kinds of glasses for different drinks flow, the table must have a proper set of cutlery. We can arrange your holiday or a business meeting properly. Almost all the activities in the restaurants meant many guests and, therefore, need to meet the demands of everyone.

Rules celebrations

The first impression is always the strongest, determine whether the guests will be regular visitors to places away from him. Therefore, the organization and conduct of activities in Maristella Marine Residence starts with a threshold – our staff is polite and sympathetic. If you have not planned a banquet, contact us by phone. +38 (048) 772-32-02 for further menu items.
Conduct of celebrations we also presupposes clarification of arrangement of tables, guests location, alternative solutions for the kitchen, design and other issues. We are ready to fulfill special requests, kitchen uses only fresh products. For events at the restaurants cooking can take from 30 to 60 minutes depending on the approved menu.

gtag('config', 'AW-631484923'); gtag('config', 'AW-631484923'); Организация и проведение праздничных мероприятий в Одессе - Отель в Одессе - Maristella - Лучший отель у моря в Одессе. Отели Одессы на берегу моря.
Slider

В деловом мире организация мероприятий отражает имидж самой компании, ее владельца, серьезность намерений руководителя. Партнеры, инвесторы, спонсоры должны ощущать себя комфортно после бизнес встречи, в чем помогают правильно оформленные фуршеты и банкеты. Кроме приятной обстановки важно тщательно продумать подачу напитков, легких закусок, десертов.

Maristella – лидер по мероприятиям в ресторанах

Качественная организация торжеств банкетов включает оформление зала (террасы) по требованиям клиента, современное оборудование, приличные площади для удобного размещения большого количества гостей. В Maristella Marine Residence зал ресторана вмещает 50 человек, а терраса способна свободно разместить 300 приглашенных. Проведение мероприятий Одесса гарантирует на европейском уровне – здесь ответственный персонал, прекрасные блюда от шеф-повара, можно заказать индивидуальное украшение столов, стульев и пр.

Лучший ресторан города предлагает гостям:

  • экзотические и авторские блюда от шеф-повара;
  • эксклюзивные аперитивы;
  • стильный интерьер в пастельных тонах (внутренний зал ресторана);
  • подбор меню под мероприятия в ресторане – от детских праздников до свадеб и юбилеев.

Каждая мелочь должна учитываться. Например, для массового банкета понадобится несколько видов бокалов для подачи разных напитков, за столом должен быть надлежащий набор столовых приборов. Мы умеем оформить ваш праздник или деловую встречу надлежащим образом. Практически все мероприятия в ресторанах подразумевают многочисленность гостей, а значит, нужно удовлетворить запросы каждого.

Правила проведения праздничных мероприятий

Первое впечатление всегда сильнейшее, от него зависит, станут ли гости постоянными посетителями заведения. Поэтому организация и проведения мероприятий в Maristella Marine Residence начинается с порога – наш персонал вежлив и участлив. Если ваш банкет незапланированный, свяжитесь с нами по тел. +38 (048) 772-32-02 для уточнения позиций меню.
Проведение праздничных мероприятий у нас предполагает также уточнение расстановки столов, расположения гостей, альтернативные решения по кухне, дизайну и прочим вопросам. Мы готовы выполнить особые пожелания, кухня использует только свежие продукты. Для мероприятия в ресторанах приготовление блюд может занимать от 30 до 60 минут в зависимости от утвержденного меню.

ТЕЛЕФОН ДЛЯ СПРАВОК +38 (048) 771-27-91

к списку услуг